Font size

A
A

Line height

A
A

Color

A
A

Governance

SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative

Andrey Korenevsky, Associate Professor, Chair of Foreign History and International Relations, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for Interaction with Partner Organizations in the Republic of Poland
e-mail: root1961@list.ru

Natalya Karpovskaya, Associate professor, Chair of Romance philology, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for Interaction with Partner Organizations in Ibero-American States
e-mail: nkarpovskaya@sfedu.ru

Maxim Vaskov, Senior lecturer, Chair of Regional Sociology,  SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for Interaction with Partner Organizations in South Ossetia
e-mail: vaskovmaxsim@mail.ru

Vladimir Guterman, Professor of the Faculty of Chemistry, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for Interaction with Partner Organizations in the Republic of Korea
e-mail: guter@sfedu.ru

Evgeniy Zamburg, Assistant of the Institute of Nanotechnology, Electronics and Instrumentation, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for interaction with partner organizations at Taiwan in the field of nanomaterials
e-mail: zamburg.evgeniy@gmail.com, egzamburg@sfedu.ru

Alexander Soldatov, Professor, Ph.D., Director of Research Center, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative on cooperation with international and Russian research and educational centers in the field of photonic sciences and smart materials
e-mail: soldatov@sfedu.ru 

Larisa Guterman, Associate Professor of the Department of inclusive education and socio-educational rehabilitation, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative for persons with disabilities
e-mail: guterman_la@rostobr.ru 

Nikolay Liabakh, Chief Scientist of the Center for Scientific Research "Tool, mathematical and intellectual resources in the economy", SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative  for cooperation with partners in Germany
e-mail: liabakh@rambler.ru

Larisa Zanina, Professor, Department of Primary Education, SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative  on the prevention of addictions among youth
e-mail: lvzanina@sfedu.ru

Alexey Arkhipov, Professor of the Economics Faculty, SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative  in public and expert organizations, in SFedU Professors' Club 
e-mail: archipov@sfedu.ru

Evgeny Mukhanov, Deputy Director for research at the Institute of Physical and Organic Chemistry, SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative  for cooperation with Elsevier
e-mail: jmukhanov@gmail.com

Irina Soldatova, Director of the Coordination and Analysis Center for career development, Rectors Authorized Representative  for Cooperation with employers
e-mail: iasoldatova@sfedu.ru

Elena Stepanova,  Associate Professor of Civil Procedural Law,  Faculty of Law, SFedU Rectors Authorized Representative on the legal regulation of labor relations
e-mail: elenastepanova@bk.ru

Tatyana Yatcenko, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Civil Law, Faculty of Law, SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative for legal support of effective contracts
e-mail: tat-yacenko@yandex.ru

Anatoly Agafonov, Professor of the Institute of History and International Relations, Rectors Authorized Representative on SFedU Relations with Cossacks in Russia and abroad
e-mail: anatoly-agafonov@yandex.ru

Sergey Goryaynov, Director of the Higher School of Business, SFedU Rectors Authorized  Representative for the development of research and education in the field of tourism
e-mail: sggoryaynov@sfedu.ru